introduction

Yoshichika Otani
D.Sci.
Professor

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo
and
Team Leader
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address

  • yotani@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  • yotani@riken.jp

一色弘成 (3)

Hironari Isshiki
D.Sci.
Assistant Professor

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo
and
Visiting Scientist
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address

  • h_isshiki@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Ayuko Kobayashi
D.Sci.Candidate(5th Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • ayuko-kobayashi@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Mingxing Wu
D.Sci.Candidate(4th Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • wumingxing@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

YunYoung Hwang
D.Sci.Candidate(4th Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • yunyoung.hwang@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Nico Daniel Budai
D.Sci.Candidate(3rd Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • nico.budai@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Liyang Liao

Liyang Liao
M.Sci.Candidate(2nd Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • liao-liyang@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Weiguang Gao
M.Sci.Candidate(2nd Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • gao-weiguang@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

WeChat Image_20210511123727

Handa Wang
M.Sci.Candidate(2nd Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • handa.wang@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Keisuke Sobue
M.Sci.Candidate(1st Year Graduate Student)

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • sobue@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

金田さん

Yoko Kaneda
Secretary

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • ykaneda@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Tomoko Kobayashi
Secretary

Otani Laboratory, Division of Nanoscale Science
Institute for Solid State Physics
University of Tokyo

Contact address

  • tomokokobayashi@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Kouta Kondou
D. Sci.

Senior Research Scientist
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address
  • kkondou@riken.jp

Junyeon Kim
Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address
  • junyeon.kim@riken.jp

Jorge Luis Puebla Nunez
Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address
  • jorgeluis.pueblanunez@riken.jp

Thomas Lyons
Ph.D.

JSPS Postdoctoral Researcher
Quantum Nano-Scale Magnetism Team, RIKEN

Contact address
  • thomas.lyons@riken.jp

Copyright (C) 大谷研究室 All Rights Reserved.